TQCSI Auditing Programs

QMS (ISO 9001:2015)

Quality management systems (QMS) provide a framework for a systematic approach to managing your business processes and a solid foundation for continual improvement and meeting customer needs.

EMS (ISO 14001: 2015)

Environmental management systems (EMS) provide a practical framework for organization to manage potential and existing environmental risks. It easily integrates into your business management structure to control the impacts which your activities, operation, products and service have on the environment.


Safety management systems are a way of managing workplace safety and enable your organization embrace legislative requirements and specific other hazards or risks.


Based on the ISO 9001 Quality Management System framework, this program incorporates the principle of the Codex Alimentarius method of  Hazard Analysis Critical Control  Point (HACCP). It is designed for food industry related businesses who wish to demonstrate compliance of their business management system and food safety system.


TQCSI’s HACCP Code was the first publicly available standard for HACCP in Asia and is believed to be the world’s first approved HACCP standard.

The popular HACCP Code was formally recognized by JASANZ in 2003 following an exhaustive review process. This now allows CBs to audit business for their HACCP based, Food Safety Program against a recognized standard.

Information Security (ISO 27001:2013)

Information security management systems (ISMS) provide a framework for organizing potential and existing information security risks. 

QMS for Medical Devices (ISO 13485:2003)

Based on the ISO 9001 Quality Management System framework, this program provides a systematic approach specifically for manufacturers of medical devices.

Social Accountability (SA 8000) / Corporate Social Responsibility (AS 8003:2003) 

Certification to this standard involves the development and auditing of a management system that promotes social accountable working practices bringing benefits to the complete supply chain. The concept of corporate social responsibility (CSR) is equally applicable to public and private entities, government department and not-for-profit organizations.

MSC Programs

The marine stewardship council (MSC) is a non-profit, non-government, international organization established by the WWF to promote sustainable fisheries and responsible fishing practices worldwide.

TQCSI-MSC is the only accredited certification body based in the Southern Hemisphere for the MSC Program. The MSC environmental standard for sustainable, well managed fisheries and a supply chain standard which ensures sustainably fished seafood is tracked from wild-catch to dinner plate.

TQCSI QHSE Code (Quality, Health, Safety & Environmental Management System)

A simple code suited to a range of small business wishing to demonstrate a commitment to quality, workplace safety and environmental management to clients. This code is suited to small-scale manufactures, services providers,  general retailers and distributors. The Code is not intended as a replacement for the ISO standards. Rather, it is based on the international standards and is designed to fill a void for those smaller businesses who have no current requirement for ISO, or who do not have the resources to implement and maintain it. However, as business grow, the Code is designed to be easily developed into addressing the relevant ISO standard.